Display name of the notebook inside the “Move to Trash” confirmation dialog
Before confirming deletion, could the dialog include the name of the notebook I am about to delete? I often feel unsure whether I tapped on the right document.
Just if other users would find such feature useful as well...
Thanks for a lovely product!
Thanks for the suggestion. We’ll consider it. In the meantime, you can always use the recovery feature in the trash to recover accidentally deleted documents. You can find the trash in the menu.
Thank you very much!