Delete added "Preferred Languages"
In the setting "Handwriting Recognition" it is possible to "Add Language" to the preferred languages.
If I added a language by mistake, I would like to be able to remove/uninstall a falsely added language.
14
votes
-
Elke Harms commented
I don't need all the languages that automatically intalled. super fustrating and disruptive to my workfow.