Live Cursor
when collaborating, it would be nice if we had a setting to disable the "Live Cursor". A lot of time when someone edits, their Live Cursor stays in that spot and covers the edit. If you could make it hide after a few seconds of inactivity, or just a setting to turn the feature off altogether, that would be great.
1
vote